loading
Brit Ellingsen
Brit Ellingsen Salgskoordinator
+47 404 85 870
brit.ellingsen@brubakken.no
Thomas K. Isaksen
Thomas K. Isaksen Selger Telemark/Aust Agder og brukte maskiner
+47 419 25 185
Thomas.isaksen@brubakken.no
Alf Runar Frydenlund
Alf Runar Frydenlund Utleie Daglig leder
+47 905 64 433
Alf.runar.frydenlund@brubakken.no
Jonn Georg F Johansen
Jonn Georg F Johansen Key Account utleie
+47 951 20 827
jonn.georg.johansen@brubakken.no
Thor Gunnar Brastein
Thor Gunnar Brastein Teknisk sjef
+47 913 39 597
Thor.gunnar@brubakken.no
Anders Bårdsen
Anders Bårdsen Servicesleder Agder og Odda
+47 905 26 900
Anders.baardsen@brubakken.no
Stian Dybvig Skjønhaug
Stian Dybvig Skjønhaug Serviceleder Brumunddal
+47 900 52 038
Stian.Dybvig.Skjonhaug@brubakken.no
Kjetil Lien
Kjetil Lien Serviceleder Bergen og Åndalsnes
+47 958 72 288
Kjetil.lien@brubakken.no
Roger Solli
Roger Solli Serviceleder Telemark, Buskerud og Vestfold
+47 901 14 008
Roger.sollie@brubakken.no
Anne-Lise Hegdal
Anne-Lise Hegdal Logistikkleder
+47 957 23 260
Anne.lise.hegdal@brubakken.no
Geir Hanes
Geir Hanes Reservedeler Truck; Hyster, Atlet, Merlinum og Nissan
+47 35 93 04 36
truck@brubakken.no
Morten Jacobsen
Morten Jacobsen Reservedeler Stormaskin; Mafi, Hubtex, Seacom, Logister og Kamag
+47 35 93 04 06
stormaskin@brubakken.no
Håvard Reiersen
Håvard Reiersen Logistikkmedarbeider
+47 902 68 580
Havard.reiersen@brubakken.no
Thor Arne Sigbjørnsen
Thor Arne Sigbjørnsen Serviceleder avd. Rogaland
+47 905 95 463
Thor.arne.sigbjornsen@brubakken.no
Anders Bårdsen_
Anders Bårdsen_ Avdeligsleder Agder og Odda
+47 905 26 900
Anders.baardsen@brubakken.no
Roger Solli_
Roger Solli_ Serviceleder Oslo og Østfold
+47 901 14 008
Roger.sollie@brubakken.no