loading
Tonje Emilie Nikolaisen
Tonje Emilie Nikolaisen Salgskoordinator
+47 986 93 388
tonje.nikolaisen@brubakken.no
Kenneth Henriksen
Kenneth Henriksen Selger Vestlandet
+47 957 09 833
Kenneth.henriksen@brubakken.no
Gordon Lindseth
Gordon Lindseth Selger Mafi, Seacom og Kamag
+47 932 63 955
Gordon.lindseth@brubakken.no
Thomas K. Isaksen
Thomas K. Isaksen Selger Telemark/Aust Agder og brukte maskiner
+47 419 25 185
Thomas.isaksen@brubakken.no
Torben Lund Nielsen
Torben Lund Nielsen Selger Østlandet
+47 489 98 197
Torben.lund.nielsen@brubakken.no
Benny Øyborg
Benny Øyborg Teknisk leder Hyster og leder klargjøring
+47 911 94 259
Benny.oyborg@brubakken.no
Alf Runar Frydenlund
Alf Runar Frydenlund Daglig leder
+47 905 64 433
Alf.runar.frydenlund@brubakken.no
Jonn Georg F Johansen
Jonn Georg F Johansen Key Account utleie
+47 951 20 827
jonn.georg.johansen@brubakken.no
Thor Gunnar Brastein
Thor Gunnar Brastein Teknisk sjef
+47 913 39 597
Thor.gunnar@brubakken.no
Knut Jarle Bertelsen
Knut Jarle Bertelsen Serviceleder Bergen
+47 945 31 711
Knut.jarle.bertelsen@brubakken.no
Anders Bårdsen
Anders Bårdsen Serviceleder Agder og Odda
+47 905 26 900
Anders.baardsen@brubakken.no
Christian Nordlien
Christian Nordlien Serviceleder Brumunddal
+47 950 25 437
Christian.nordlien@brubakken.no
Kjetil Lien
Kjetil Lien Serviceleder Trondheim og Åndalsnes
+47 958 72 288
Kjetil.lien@brubakken.no
Roger Sollie
Roger Sollie Serviceleder Telemark, Buskerud og Vestfold
+47 901 14 008
Roger.sollie@brubakken.no
Anne-Lise Hegdal
Anne-Lise Hegdal Logistikkleder
+47 957 23 260
Anne.lise.hegdal@brubakken.no
Geir Hanes
Geir Hanes Reservedeler Truck; Hyster, Atlet, Merlinum og Nissan
+47 414 45 573
Geir.hanes@brubakken.no
Morten Jacobsen
Morten Jacobsen Reservedeler Stormaskin; Mafi, Hubtex, Seacom, Logister og Kamag
+47 917 00 603
Morten.jacobsen@brubakken.no
Morten Larsen
Morten Larsen Reservedeler; Ljungby
+47 900 16 127
Mlarsen@brubakken.no
Håvard Reiersen
Håvard Reiersen Logistikkmedarbeider
+47 902 68 580
Havard.reiersen@brubakken.no
Thor Arne Sigbjørnsen
Thor Arne Sigbjørnsen Serviceleder avd. Rogaland
+47 905 95 463
Thor.arne.sigbjornsen@brubakken.no
Dan Magnus Berntzen
Dan Magnus Berntzen Serviceleder Oslo og Østfold
+47 938 87 144
dan.berntzen@brubakken.no
Sigurd Trones
Sigurd Trones Selger Sandnes
+47 954 63 757
Sigurd.trones@brubakken.no